Võta meiega ühendust:


Programmi arendusjuht: Liis Seeme (EST)

Tel: 58 60 2686
E-post: step@step.ee
FB: Liis Step

Programmi koordinaator: Tatjana Lavrova (RUS)
Tel: 53 43 4741
E-post: programm@step.ee
FB: Tatjana Step

Tööandjate koordinaator: Kadi 
Tel: 53308038
E-post: kadi@step.ee

 

STEP-PROGRAMMI NÕUSTAJAD:

Merilin 
Tel: 53032331
E-post:merilin@step.ee
FB: Merilin Step

Rainer 
Tel: 53039268
E-post: rainer@step.ee
FB: Rainer Step

Julia 
Tel: 56934165
E-post: julia@step.ee
FB: Julia Step

Jekaterina 
Tel: 53308038
E-post: jekaterina@step.ee
FB: Jekaterina Step

 

Vana-Viru 6, 3.korrus, 10111.
Asukoht kaardil